Internship and graduation projects

  

Do you want to innovate and gain new insights? Do you need a feasibility study, market assessment or the latest technical knowledge? And do you want to give a student the chance to develop skills in practice while learning socially responsible business practices?

An internship company can facilitate this through various forms of collaboration: internships, projects, graduation assignments or research positions. In return, you can expect ambition, knowledge application, advice and the latest innovations. As an internship company, you actively supervise students and enable them to carry out tasks or their graduation assignment independently.

Programme-specific assignments

During their studies, our students often carry out projects that they have personally proposed. They are commissioned by companies or institutions to work on concrete themes individually or as part of a multidisciplinary group. One project, for example, involved building an energy-efficient racing car. Naturally, our students also receive the necessary assistance from lecturers and research groups, in addition to companies and institutions.

Do you want to learn more about internships, graduation and programme-specific assignments? Or would you like to chat with us about all the possibilities?  Contact us using the contact form.

Career service agencies

Would your company or organisation like to work with THUAS and do you already have an idea about the content of this collaboration? The contact persons from the degree programmes can answer your questions.

Information Point ST 2.45
+31 (0)70 - 445 7697
AFM-Praktijk@hhs.nl
Information Point
ST 2.45
+31 (0)70 - 445 8220
AFM-Praktijk@hhs.nl
Miranda Prins
+31 (0)15 - 260 6375
Delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl
Projects: TIS Delft Expertise Centre
+31 (0)70 - 445 8174 (full-time)
+31 (0)70 - 445 8204 (part-time)
H.B.F. Chin
+31 (0)70 - 445 7976
H.B.F.Chin@hhs.nl
H.L.N. Peterse
+31 (0)70 - 445 7976
H.L.N.Peterse@hhs.nl
E.F. Nagtegaal
+31 (0)70 - 445 8241
E.F.Nagtegaal@hhs.nl
Training-employment Coordinator for years 3 and 4 of dual degree programmes
André Deelen
+31 (0)70 - 445 8349
a.deelen@hhs.nl
Internship Coordinator
Rik-Jan Brinkman
+31 (0)70 - 445 7126
f.j.brinkman@hhs.nl
Alija Isovic
SL 1.72
+31 (0)70 - 445 8927
a.isovic@hhs.nl
+31 (0)70 - 445 8484
itd-atwork@hhs.nl
Ingrid Boerma
+31 (0)70 - 445 8974
I.A.Boerma@hhs.nl
Information Point
ST 2.45
+31 (0)70 - 445 8220
M.Sieswerda@hhs.nl
Belinda van der Gaag
verdiependestage@hhs.nl
+31 (0)70 - 445 8484
itd-atwork@hhs.nl
Gaby Weij
+31 (0)70 - 445 7496
G.Weij@hhs.nl
Profiling/Elective Credits Coordinator
Jan-Martijn Knip
+31 (0)70 - 445 7728
J.M.Knip@hhs.nl
Rudy van den Hoven
+31 (0)70 - 445 7907
R.F.M.vandenHoven@hhs.nl
Miranda Prins
+31 (0)15 - 260 6380
Delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl
Projects: TIS Delft Expertise Centre
 
Internship Coordinator
Sigrid Segeren
+31 (0)70 - 445 8674
S.A.A.Segeren@hhs.nl
+31 (0)70 - 445 8094
FM-praktijkbureau@hhs.nl
G.J.M.E.S. van Hooft
+31 (0)6 - 5787 0885
G.J.M.E.S.vanHooft@hhs.nl
Bernard Beijk
+31 (0)70 - 445 8928
Ellen den Hollander
+31 (0)70 - 445 8393
Internship Coordinator
Astrid van de Graaf
+31 (0)70 - 445 8254
A.C.vandeGraaf@hhs.nl
Theo Rooden
+31 (0)6 - 8680 5457
m.j.rooden@hhs.nl
Jill Spaans
+31 (0)70 - 445 7675
j.spaans@hhs.nl
+31 (0)70 - 445 8720
tis@hhs.nl
+31 (0)70 - 445 8484
itd-atwork@hhs.nl
+31 (0)70 - 445 8484
itd-atwork@hhs.nl
+31 (0)70 - 445 8484
itd-atwork@hhs.nl
Information Point
ST 2.45
+31 (0)70 - 445 8164
Fiona Straathof
ST 2.69
+31 (0)70 - 445 7678
IBMS-Internship@hhs.nl
Rugzak 4.50
+31 (0)70 - 445 7508
Jan Jaap Gelevert
+31 (0)6 - 4178 1589
J.J.Gelevert@hhs.nl
Annet Verwest
+31 (0)6 - 2552 6372
j.a.verwest@hhs.nl
David den Dunnen
Coordinator, External Relations
SL 4.68
+31 (0)70 - 445 8793
d.dunnen@hhs.nl
Practical Training Instructor
G.Weij@hhs.nl
Social Work and Social Services (MWD)

Internship Coordinator
Asna Chander
+31 (0)70 - 445 8353
a.chander@hhs.nl
Hester Brauer
+31 (0)70 - 445 8338
H.D.Brauer@hhs.nl
Radha Chierkoet
+31 (0)70 - 445 8117
R.E.Chierkoet@hhs.nl
Mario Flips
+31 (0)70 - 445 7338
M.J.G.W.Flips@hhs.nl
Miranda Prins
+31 (0)15 - 260 6375
Delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl

+31 (0)70 - 445 8341

Leen van der Sloot
+31 (0)70 - 445 8651
 
Maurice Pauptit
+31 (0)70 - 445 8578
pabo-stage@hhs.nl
G.H.M. Houdijk
+31 (0)70 - 448 3284
g.h.m.houdijk@hhs.nl
Margreet Gravesteijn
+31 (0)70 - 445 8728
M.C.Gravesteijn@hhs.nl
Susanne Stals
+31 (0)70 - 445 8337
S.M.P.H.Stals@hhs.nl
Tessa van der Meer
+31 (0)70 - 445 7190
T.A.G.vanderMeer@hhs.nl
Cindy de Haan
+31 (0)70 - 445 7342
C.vanBeek-deHaan@hhs.nl
Teus Kommer
+31 (0)70 - 445 7348
T.Kommer@hhs.nl
J.M. Krop
+31 (0)70 - 445 8941
J.M.Krop@hhs.nl
Information Point
ST 2.45
+31 (0)70 - 445 7697
sbrm-praktijkbureau@hhs.nl
Loes Koelewijn
+31 (0)70 - 445 8112
M.I.Koelewijn@hhs.nl
Mieke de Reus
+31 (0)70 - 445 8399
W.J.deReus@hhs.nl
Tom Roovers
+31 (0)70 - 448 3217 or +31 (0)6 - 2880 2812
t.roovers@hhs.nl
Miranda Prins
+31 (0)15 - 260 6380
Delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl
Projects: TIS Delft Expertise Centre
+31 (0)70 - 445 8484
itd-atwork@hhs.nl
Miranda Prins
+31 (0)15 - 260 6375
Delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl
Projects: TIS Delft Expertise Centre
 
Information Point
ST 3.73.2
+31 (0)70 - 445 8780
AFM-Praktijk@hhs.nl
 
Marianne Goedhart-van der Pijl
+31 (0)70 - 445 7413
M.Goedhart@hhs.nl
Miranda Prins
+31 (0)15 - 260 6375
Delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl