Internship and graduation projects

  

Do you want to innovate and gain new insights? Do you need a feasibility study, market assessment or the latest technical knowledge? And do you want to give a student the chance to develop skills in practice while learning socially responsible business practices?

An internship company can facilitate this through various forms of collaboration: internships, projects, graduation assignments or research positions. In return, you can expect ambition, knowledge application, advice and the latest innovations. As an internship company, you actively supervise students and enable them to carry out tasks or their graduation assignment independently.

Programme-specific assignments

During their studies, our students often carry out projects that they have personally proposed. They are commissioned by companies or institutions to work on concrete themes individually or as part of a multidisciplinary group. One project, for example, involved building an energy-efficient racing car. Naturally, our students also receive the necessary assistance from lecturers and research groups, in addition to companies and institutions.

Do you want to learn more about internships, graduation and programme-specific assignments? Or would you like to chat with us about all the possibilities?  Contact us using the contact form.

Career service agencies

Would your company or organisation like to work with THUAS and do you already have an idea about the content of this collaboration? The contact persons from the degree programmes can answer your questions.

Business, Finance & Marketing

Information Point
ST 2.45
+31 (0)70 445 76 97
AFM-Praktijk@hhs.nl 

Informatie Point 
ST 2.45 
070 - 445 76 97 
sbrm-praktijkbureau@hhs.nl

Information Point
ST 2.45
070 - 445 82 20
AFM-Praktijk@hhs.nl

Ing. C.A. Meiller Salinas (Celso), MBA
ST 2.81
+ 31 (0)70 - 445 70 28 /  + 31 (0)6 38 16 58 08
IBMS-Internship@hhs.nl

Information Point
ST 2.45
070 - 445 82 20
M.Sieswerda@hhs.nl

Health, Nutrition & Sport

Margreet Gravesteijn 
070 - 445 87 28 
M.C.Gravesteijn@hhs.nl

Marianne Goedhart-van der Pijl 
070 - 445 74 13 
M.Goedhart@hhs.nl

Jill Spaans
070 - 445 76 75
j.spaans@hhs.nl

Tom Roovers   
06 - 28 80 28 12 
t.roovers@hhs.nl

Ellen Poot
06 - 89 99 01 46
E.Y.Poot@hhs.nl

IT & Design

070 - 445 84 00
itd-atwork@hhs.nl

070 - 445 84 00
itd-atwork@hhs.nl

070 - 445 84 00
itd-atwork@hhs.nl

Management & Organisation

Graduation coordinator
Esther de Berg
070 - 305 2319
E.C.L.deBerg@hhs.nl

Coordinator internships 

Corine Barendregt 
070 - 445 7977
C.I.Barendregt@hhs.nl

Medewerker Stage en Relatiebeheer BDK
BK-Onstage@hhs.nl

Internship Office
com-onstage@hhs.nl

Internship Coordinator
Marion Poll
06 - 12 45 95 06
com-onstage@hhs.nl

Graduation Cooordinator
Arent Roggeveen
a.j.roggeveen@hhs.nl

Placements and Project office
ES-Onstage@hhs.nl

Internship Office 
Bianca Kraak
070 - 305 23 84
FM-Onstage@hhs.nl

Praktijkbureau

HRM-Onstage@hhs.nl

Internship coordinator
Astrid van de Graaf 
070 - 445 82 54 
HRM-Onstage@hhs.nl

Placements office
COM-Onstage@hhs.nl

Placements coordinator
Barry Verbeek
b.verbeek@hhs.nl

Graduation coordinator
Arent Roggeveen
a.j.roggeveen@hhs.nl

 

Public Management, Law & Safety

Ms I.W.M. Hommenga (Ingrid) and Mr E.A. van der Laan (Erik)
Telephone: 070 - 445 73 37
Mobile: 06 - 57 87 08 96
Email: BRV-OnStage@hhs.nl

External Stakeholders Unit 
Rugzak 4.50 
070 - 445 75 08

Jan Jaap Gelevert 
06 - 41 78 15 89 
J.J.Gelevert@hhs.nl

Annet Verwest 
06 - 25 52 63 72
j.a.verwest@hhs.nl

Advisor employers 
Bernard Beijk 
070 - 445 89 28
B.M.T.H.Beijk@hhs.nl

Coördinator, External Relations 
David den Dunnen 
SL 4.68 
070 - 445 87 93 
d.dunnen@hhs.nl

LAP coördinator dual year 3 and 4
André Deelen
070 - 445 83 49
a.deelen@hhs.nl

Social Work & Eductation

Coordinator
Janet Bootsma
070 – 445 86 51
J.Bootsma@hhs.nl

Coordinator Foundation Programme
Senior Practical Instructor

Susanne Stals
070 – 445 83 37
S.M.P.H.Stals@hhs.nl

Coordinator Graduation Phase
Elke Fuchs
070 – 445 81 87
E.E.fuchs@hhs.nl

Coordinator Newly Qualified & Graduation Phase Internship Coordinator
Teus Kommer
070 – 445 73 48
T.Kommer@hhs.nl

Practical Training instructor
Gaby Weij
070 – 445 74 96
G.Weij@hhs.nl

Graduation Coordinators  
Jan-Martijn Knip
070 – 445 77 28
J.M.Knip@hhs.nl

Loes Koelewijn
070 – 445 81 12
M.I.Koelewijn@hhs.nl

Asna Chander
070 – 445 83 53
M.Chander@hhs.nl

Technology, Innovation & Society Delft

Miranda Prins 
015 - 260 63 75 
delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl 
Betafactory

Miranda Prins 
015 - 260 63 75 
delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl 
Betafactory

Miranda Prins 
015 - 260 63 75
delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl 
Betafactory

Miranda Prins 
015 - 260 63 75 
delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl 
Betafactory

Miranda Prins 
015 - 260 63 75
delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl 
Betafactory

Miranda Prins 
015 - 260 63 75 
delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl 
Betafactory

Technology, Innovation & Society The Hague

Anouschka Duurham
070 - 445 87 62 
tis@hhs.nl

Anouschka Duurham
070 - 445 87 62 
tis@hhs.nl

Anouschka Duurham
070 - 445 87 62 
tis@hhs.nl

 Anouschka Duurham 
070 - 445 87 62 
tis@hhs.nl

Anouschka Duurham
070 - 445 87 62 
tis@hhs.nl

J.M. Krop 
070 - 445 89 41 
J.M.Krop@hhs.nl