Educational opportunities for companies

A custom programme can be tailored to the specific needs of an organisation, such as management training, a talent development programme for young professionals and a complete Master’s degree programme for employees appointed to a new position. The Hague Graduate School offers practice-oriented educational opportunities to organisations and their employees. These can take place in-company, at an external location, at the university of applied sciences or through web-based lectures.

Office

T: 070 445 8900 
E: mpc-info@hhs.nl
 

Domain:
Business & Management   
Finance & Risk   
Organization & Employabilty 

Sharon de Haas
s.g.dehaas@hhs.nl
Sharon de Haas
06 - 12 29 40 42
s.g.dehaas@hhs.nl
Sharon de Haas
06 - 12 29 40 42
s.g.dehaas@hhs.nl
Sharon de Haas
06 - 12 29 40 42
s.g.dehaas@hhs.nl
Sharon de Haas
06 - 12 29 40 42
s.g.dehaas@hhs.nl
Sharon de Haas
06 - 12 29 40 42
s.g.dehaas@hhs.nl
Miranda Prins  
015 - 260 63 75  
delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl
Betafactory
Miranda Prins  
015 - 260 63 75  
delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl
Betafactory
Miranda Prins  
015 - 260 63 75  
delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl
Betafactory
Miranda Prins  
015 - 260 63 75  
delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl
Betafactory
Miranda Prins  
015 - 260 63 75 
delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl
Betafactory
Miranda Prins  
015 - 260 63 75 
delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl
Betafactory
Coordinator  
Janet Bootsma 
070 – 445 86 51 
J.Bootsma@hhs.nl
Coordinator Foundation Programme 
Senior Practical Instructor 
Susanne Stals 
070 – 445 83 37 
S.M.P.H.Stals@hhs.nl 

Coordinator Graduation Phase 
Elke Fuchs 
070 – 445 81 87 
E.E.fuchs@hhs.nl 

Coordinator Newly Qualified & Graduation Phase Internship Coordinator 
Teus Kommer 
070 – 445 73 48 
T.Kommer@hhs.nl 
Coordinator field practice first year 
Senior Internship Instructor 
Gaby Weij 
070 – 445 74 96 
G.Weij@hhs.nl 

Coordinator Internships second year 
Loes Koelewijn 
070 – 445 81 12 
M.I.Koelewijn@hhs.nl 

Coordinator Internships third year 
Jan-Martijn Knip 
070 – 445 77 28 
J.M.Knip@hhs.nl 

Coordinator Internships fourth year 
Asna Chander 
070 – 445 83 53 
M.Chander@hhs.nl

Stage- en Afstudeerbureau  
MO-Onstage@hhs.nl 
Internship Office 
com-onstage@hhs.nl

Placements and Projects Office 

Placements and Projects Office

MO-Onstage@hhs.nl

Placements and Projects Office
MO-Onstage@hhs.nl

Placements and Projects Office 

070 - 445 84 00
itd-atwork@hhs.nl
070 - 445 84 00
itd-atwork@hhs.nl
070 - 445 84 00
itd-atwork@hhs.nl
Margreet Gravesteijn 
070 - 445 87 28 
M.C.Gravesteijn@hhs.nl
Marianne Goedhart-van der Pijl 
070 - 445 74 13 
M.Goedhart@hhs.nl

Stagecoordinator

Manon Kessels
m.l.c.Kessels@hhs.nl
06 - 18 98 94 97

Afstudeercoordinator

Hanneke Braakhuis
h.e.m.braakhuis@hhs.nl
Jorine Koopman
j.koopman@hhs.nl

Emmelie Duine-Blok

06 - 28 37 48 63
huidtherapie-stage@hhs.nl
Tom Roovers   
06 - 28 80 28 12 
t.roovers@hhs.nl
Ellen Poot
06 - 89 99 01 46 
E.Y.Poot@hhs.nl
+31 (06) - 39 07 22 88
AFM-Praktijk@hhs.nl  
 +31 (0)6 - 39 08 06 66 
sbrm-praktijkbureau@hhs.nl
+31 (0)6 - 39 07 22 88
AFM-Praktijk@hhs.nl 
ST 2.81  
+ 31 (0)6 - 34 52 64 83
IBMS-Internship@hhs.nl 
+31 (0)6 - 39 08 06 66 
CE-praktijk@hhs.nl  
External Stakeholders Unit
Rugzak 4.50  
070 - 445 75 08  Jan Jaap Gelevert  
06 - 41 78 15 89  
J.J.Gelevert@hhs.nl
I.W.M. Hommenga (Ingrid) 
E.E.A. van der Laan (Erik) 
Telefoon: 070 - 445 73 37 
Mobile: 06 - 57 87 08 96 
Email: BRV-OnStage@hhs.nl
Adviseur werkgevers  
Bernard Beijk  
070 - 445 89 28 
B.M.T.H.Beijk@hhs.nl
Aurélien Lorange
06 - 81 80 34 24
a.lorange@hhs.nl
LAP coördinator dual year 3 and 4  
André Deelen  
070 - 445 83 49  
a.deelen@hhs.nl