The Hague Matching Days

De Haagse Matchingsdagen

Did you register yourself for a programme at The Hague University of Applied Sciences? We are looking forward to see you at The Hague Matching Days. The aim of this activity is to give you a good idea of the content and level of the programme. You experience what it is to study at hbo level and you will already meet lecturers and fellow students. An evaluation will follow at the end of the day. We call this the study choice check. After the evaluation you will decide wether the programme really suits you.

Below you can see the date your programme offers a Matching Day. Save the date. You can also see the preparatory assignment the programme expects you to make. Is there no assignment for your programme in the schedule below? Then it might be that they do not offer a Matching Day. Or that they interpret this differently, for example by conducting a personal interview. You will receive information about this via the programme.

Do you have any questions about the assignment of The Hague Matching Days? Contact the contactperson of your programme. 

Business, finance & marketing

ProgrammeDateQuestions?Preparatory assignment
Accountancy 27 June 2019  Vikaash Koeldiep v.b.koeldiep@hhs.nl Accountancy Assignment
Commerciële Economie27 June 2019 Sushy Mangat s.mangat@hhs.nlCE Assignment
Finance & Control 27 June 2019
Charina Ori
Finance & Control Assignment
International Business 

12, 13 or 14 juni 2019 voor studenten woonachtig in Nederland

August 15, 16 or 19, 2019 for international students 

Ozcan Demir
International Business Assignment
International Financial Management & Control Interview
Casper Verschoor
NA
Ondernemerschap & Retail Management
27 June 2019
Michiel Bernsen
m.bernsen@hhs.nl
ORM Assignment

 

Health, nutrition and sports

ProgrammeDateQuestions?Preparatory assignment
HALO No Matching Day 
Marieke van Bragt
NA 
International Sport Management No Matching Day 
Leo van der Kroft
NA 
Mens & Techniek11 June 2019 Antoon Dobbelsteen a.w.m.dobbelsteen@hhs.nlMens en Techniek Assignment
Sportkunde No Matching Day  
Leo van der Kroft
NA
HBO-Verpleegkunde 25 June 2019

Martijn Sondorp
matching-hbov@hhs.nl

HBO-V Assignment
Voeding & Diëtetiek 26 until 30 August   2019 Anne-Marie Scholten a.m.scholten@hhs.nlV&D Assignment

 

IT & design

ProgrammeDateQuestions?Preparatory assignment
Communication & Multimedia Design27 June 2019Johan Jongeneel j.j.jongeneel@hhs.nlCMD Assignment
HBO ICT25 June 2019Joyce van Geest j.i.vangeest@hhs.nlHBO-ICT Assignment

 

Management & organisatie 

ProgrammeDateQuestions?Preparatory assignment
Bedrijfskunde 25 June 2019  Arjan Mulder j.c.mulder@hhs.nlBedrijfskunde Assignment 
Communicatie 24 June 2019 
Hanna Annaji
Communicatie Assignment
European Studies27 or 28 June 2019 Dave van Ginhoven d.vanginhoven@hhs.nlEuropean Studies Assignment
Facility Management 25 or 27 June 2019 Monique Rosier-de Leeuw m.rosier@hhs.nl  FM Assignment 
Human Resource Management 25 or 27 June 2019 
Sikko Brand
HRM Assignment 
International Communication Management No Matching Day Margo Stegeman m.stegeman@hhs.nlNA

 

Public management, law and safety

ProgrammeDateQuestions?Preparatory assignment
Bestuurskunde/ Overheidsmanagement27 June 2019 Angelique Rijsdijk a.rijsdijk@hhs.nl  BO Assignment
HBO Rechten6, 13 or 20 June 2019
Metin Akyol
HBO Rechten Assignment
Integrale Veiligheidskunde 28 June 2019 Ingrid Hommenga, Annet Verwest en Jan-Jaap Gelevert ExterneBetrekkingenIVK@hhs.nlIVK Assignment
International & European Law 25 June 2019
Guido Wilbers
LAW Assignment
International Public Management  27 June 2019 Elizabeth Joss
e.joss@hhs.nl
IPM Assignment
Safety & Security Management  No Matching Day 
Rick Arons
NA

 

Social work & education

ProgrammeDateQuestions?Preparatory assignment
PABO12 June 2019 Michel Hogenes
m.hogenes@hhs.nl
PABO Assignment
Pedagogiek 12 June 2019
Susanne Campos-Stals
Pedagogiek Assignment
Social Work 26 June 2019 
Jeroen Koning
Social Work Assignment

 

Technology, innovation & society

ProgrammeDateQuestions?Preparatory assignment
Bouwkunde25 June 2019
Linda Ameri
Bouwkunde Assignment
Civiele Techniek No Matching Day 
Katinka Bos
NA 
Elektrotechniek No Matching Day   

Michael Dirksen

c.f.m.dirksen@hhs.nl

NA
Industrial Design Engineering25 June 2019  Laura Stevens l.l.stevens@hhs.nlIDE Assignment
Industrieel Product Ontwerpen28 June 2019 Sylvia Schipper s.j.schipper@hhs.nlIPO Assignment
Mechatronica No Matching Day Dick van Teylingen d.g.vanteylingen@hhs.nlNA
Process & Food Technology3 June 2019
Ron Haring
PFT Assignment
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling27 June 2019Sebastiaan Beresford s.a.beresford@hhs.nlRuimtelijke Ontwikkeling Assignment
Technische Bedrijfskunde No Matching Day 
Judith Baks
NA
Technische Natuurkunde No Matching Day 
Roel Smit
NA
Toegepaste Wiskunde25 or 27 June 2019 
Ruud Vermeij
Toegepaste Wiskunde Assignment
Werktuigbouwkunde No Matching Day Guus Docters van Leeuwen g.doctersvanleeuwen@hhs.nlNA