Contact Centres of Expertise

Management Assistant
Maaike Vergeer
m.j.vergeer@hhs.nl
Margot Custers
Programme Coordinator
m.custers@hhs.nl

Merel Hillen
Management Assistant
m.hillen@hhs.nl
Wâtte Zijlstra
Programme Director
+31 (0)6 - 41 27 30 79
w.zijlstra@hhs.nl
Olivier Bello
Quartermaster
+31 (0)6 - 38 68 63 51
o.s.f.bello@hhs.nl
Remmelt de Weerd

Manager Centre of Expertise
+31 (0)6 - 42 51 37 49
r.j.deweerd@hhs.nl

Debora Spinabelli
Senior Management Assistant
d.spinabelli@hhs.nl
+31 (0)6 4222 0139
Meike de Jong
Programme Coordinator
m.s.dejong@hhs.nl

Rachel Barrett
Management Assistant
+31 (0)6 - 38 29 22 60
r.m.barrett@hhs.nl
Rolien Blanken
Coordinator
r.blanken@hhs.nl

Nathalie van der Voort-Remkes
Sr. Management  Assistent
nvdvoort@hhs.nl

Bregje Thomassen
Programme Coordinator
+31 (0)6 – 39 07 79 38
b.j.w.thomassen@hhs.nl

Natalie Janse
Senior Management assistant
+31 (0)6 – 42 51 37 31
healthinnovation@hhs.nl