Opening hours and availability Student services during summer recess (19 July to 27 August 2021)

Student services Desk (Ovaal 1.02)

Enrolment Centre (CSI), International Office and Study & Career Centre

The Student services Desk in Ovaal 1.02 has adjusted opening hours during the summer break:
  • From 19 July till 13 August 2021: Monday to Friday from 11:00 to 15:00.
  • From Monday the 16th of August 2021: Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 16:30.
Telephone number: 070 - 445 8585. Contact via email:

Study choice advisors (Study & Career Centre)

The study choice advisors are limited available during the summer recess: 
  • Absent from Monday 9 August to Friday 20 August 2021.
  • The WhatsApp office hours expire between July 19 and August 27, 2021.

Student counsellors

During the summer break, the student counsellors have limited availability.
  • Pauline de Boer: working days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
    Absent: 19 and 20 July, 26 July to 30 August 2021 j.p.deboer-1@hhs.nl

  • Claudine de Booijs: working days: Tuesday and Thursday
    Absent: July 26 to August 22 2021 c.m.debooys@hhs.nl

  • Laura Braun: working days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
    Absent: July 22 to August 25, 2021 L.Braun@hhs.nl

  • Ronald Brijer: working days: Monday to Friday
    Absent: 19 July to 22 August 2021 r.brijer@hhs.nl

  • Niels Emonts: working days: Monday, Tuesday and Friday
    Absent: 12 July to 26 August 2021 n.a.emonts@hhs.nl

  • Rachel de Groot: working days: Monday to Friday
    Absent: 19 July to 29 August 2021 r.e.degroot@hhs.nl

  • Anke van Hazendonk: working days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday (odd weeks)
    Absent: 19 July to 29 August 2021 j.f.m.vanhazendonk@hhs.nl

  • Karlien Higler: working days: Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
    Absent: July 19 to August 25, 2021 k.j.p.higler@hhs.nl

  • Karin de Hilster: working days: Monday, Wednesday and Friday
    Absent: 15 July to 29 August 2021 c.j.dehilster@hhs.nl

  • Marjolein Pronk: working days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
    Absent: 16 July to 29 August 2021 m.l.pronk@hhs.nl

  • Mieke Ridder: working days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
    Absent: July 26 to August 22, 2021 m.ridder@hhs.nl

  • Femke Roos: working days: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
    Absent: 19 July to 22 August 2021 f.roos@hhs.nl

  • Karin Verbrugge: working days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
    Absent: 19 July to 23 August 2021 k.verbrugge@hhs.nl

Student psychologists

The student psychologists are limited in their availability for making appointments.
In case of an emergency; contact your GP.

 Student psychologist  Absent
 Christelle Delorme  Monday 19 July to Friday 27 August 2021
 Maarten Geers  Monday 19 July to Friday 27 August 2021
 Marieke Lambeek  Monday 19 July to Friday 20 August 2021
 Kim van Roon  Monday 19 July to Friday 20 August 2021

The secretariat of the student psychologists (Ovaal 1.02, Student services Desk) is not available during the summer break from Monday 26 July to Friday 13 August 2021.
Email: studentenpsycholoog@hhs.nl

Team Campus

Campus Student Life & Sports

During the summer recess, Campus Student Life & Sports (Johanna Westerdijkplein 66) will be closed from July 16 to August 13, 2021. E-mail: campus@hhs.nl

Sports & Fitness

During the summer recess the fitness is closed and there is no sports program. The fitness will open again on Monday 23 August and the sports program will start again from Monday 30 August 2021.
Check the student portal for the sports offer in the new academic year! Questions? sports@hhs.nl