Faculty of Technology, Innovation & Society


DeanMw. drs. N.J. van de Griend (Nellie)
Faculty Office ManagerH.P.J. Visser (Jeroen)


ProgrammesProgramme managers
Engineering Project LeaderW. Helleman (Wim)
Mathematics and Applicationsdrs. J. Schreuder (Jorien)
Electrical and Electronic EngineeringR. Reichrath (Roger)
MechatronicsR. Reichrath (Roger)
Industrial Engineering & ManagementR. Reichrath (Roger)
Engineering Physicsdrs. J. Schreuder (Jorien)
Mechanical EngineeringW. Helleman (Wim)
Architecturedrs. P.V.M. Vroom (Peter)
Civil Engineeringdrs. P.V.M. Vroom (Peter)
Climate & Managementdrs. P.V.M. Vroom (Peter)
Process & Food Technologydrs. J. Schreuder (Jorien)
Industrieel Design Engineering (with IDE variant)W. Visser (Wianda)


Research GroupLector
Energy and the Built Environmentdr. L.C.M. Itard (Laure)
Urban Metabolismdr. K.F. Mulder (Karel)
Technology for Healthdr. E. de Vlugt (Erwin)
Smart Sensor Systems
dr. J.F.B. Bolte (John)


The degree programmes are taught at the main campus, Johanna Westerdijkplein, in The Hague and the Delft campus.